We are so sorry to hear that you no longer want to be part of the Design Cuts community. Your account will need to be closed by one of our Customer Support Team.
Before you go though, we would love to have a chat with you about this and get some feedback on why you would like to close your account so we can use it to work on improving our website to better suit our community's needs. Deleting your account will remove your access to the items you've picked up, which means that if you ever needed to re-download them, you wouldn't be able to.
The only information that we store other than your email address and the products you've ordered. For security reasons, we do not store any payments details. If you have signed up for our newsletter, you can change your subscription/ cancel this at any point.
If you'd still like to go ahead and delete your account though, please contact Customer Support Team using the button in the bottom right of the page, and one of our team will be able to help.